About Us Our Programs Youth Zone Community Partners News & Events Contact Us Home




 
Fun and Educational Resources for Kids    
Alliance Atlantis Kids http://www.kidscreen.com/
Bell Raptor Ball http://www.bce.ca
Canadian Kids http://www.canadiankids.net
CanAdventure Education http://www.canadventure.ca
CBC Kids http://www.cbc.ca/kids/games/index.html
CBC Street Cents http://www.schoolnet.ca/streetcents
Children Canada: Children's stories and activities http://www.childrencanada.com
Cops and Kids http://www.copsandkids.ca
David Suzuki Kids http://www.davidsuzuki.org/kids
Kids Help Phone http://www.kidshelp.sympatico.ca/en/
Kids Humour http://www.kidsjokes.co.uk
Indian and Northern Affairs http://www.ainc-inac.gc.ca/ks/index_e.html
Letís Get Active http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hppb/paguide/
guides/en/resources.html#7
NHL Kids http://www2.nhl.com/kids
Outreach Adventure Society http://www.outreachonline.ca
Owl Kids http://www.owlkids.com/owl
Physical Activity Guide http://www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/pau-uap/paguide/index.html
Playtime Canada: Games, stories and activities for kids http://www.playtimecanada.com
Pollution http://www.lung.ca/children/
index_kids.html
Prime Ministerís Office http://pm.gc.ca/default.asp?
Language=E&Page=kidspage
Safe Internet Surfing for Kids http://www.safesurfin.com
Smart Fun http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca
The Imagination Factory http://www.kid-at-art.com
TVO Kids Website http://www.tvokids.com
Virtual Museum http://www.virtualmuseum.ca
YTV Website http://www.ytv.com

TOP

 

Resources for Youth    
Boys and Girls Clubs of Edmonton Solstice Recovery Homes http://www.boysandgirls.ab.ca
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Canada http://www.bbbsc.ca
Canadian Heritage http://www.canadianheritage.gc.ca
Girls Inc. http://www.girlsinc.org
Job Futures Career Preparation Kit from HRDC http://www.jobfutures.ca
Junior Forest Wardens Association of B.C. http://www.juniorforestwardens.org/forkids3.htm
Kids Help Phone http://www.kidshelp.sympatico.ca/en/
Outward Bound Canada http://www.outwardbound.ca
RCMP Website http://rcmp.org
Save the Children Canada http://www.savethechildrencanada.org
Summer Careers 2003 http://youth.hrdc-drhc.gc.ca
The Duke of Edinburgh's Award http://www.www.dukeofed.org
Youth Employment (Government of Canada) http://www.youth.gc.ca
Youth Employment http://youthpath.ca

TOP